5,705 pages read

I started a reading challenge back in January with my friend, Kristin and recently I started tracking my progress on Goodreads. I like this functional and well laid out reading application because it allows you to share books that you’re reading with friends, rate, recommend and comment on various books. My personal favourite is the page tracker; I can’t believe I’ve read 5,705 pages this year!

I’m currently reading, The Night Circus, by Erin Morgenstern, that a friend from work recommended, and to tell you the truth, I’m not that crazy about it (I’ll be sure to rate it accordingly). I have 3 other books sitting by my nightstand just waiting for me to devour, and I just want to get this book over and done with so I can pick up a fresh new book.

What are you reading right now? Add me on Goodreads so you can recommend me something great!

S.

Leave a comment